/ Increase Text Size A A A

Business Hours & Holidays

Las Vegas Justice Court
200 Lewis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
 
 
 
 
 
 

Civil Division        8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday - Friday

Criminal Division  7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday - Friday

Traffic Division     7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday - Thursday
                             7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.   Friday
  
Customer service tickets are issued only within the listed hours by division.
  
PreTrial Division   8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Monday - Friday

PreTrial Bail Office at Clark County Detention Center is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The Regional Justice Center opens at 7:15 a.m. and all visitors are subject to security screening when entering the building. We are closed on holidays.

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Nevada Day Friday, October 25, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Family Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019





Business Hours & Holidays - Telephone Directory

Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101