/ Increase Text Size A A A

Business Hours & Holidays

Las Vegas Justice Court
200 Lewis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
 
 
 
 
 
 

Civil Division        8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday - Friday

Criminal Division  7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday - Friday

Traffic Division     7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday - Thursday
                             7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.   Friday
  
Customer service tickets are issued only within the listed hours by division.
  
PreTrial Division   8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Monday - Friday

PreTrial Bail Office at Clark County Detention Center is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The Regional Justice Center opens at 7:15 a.m. and all visitors are subject to security screening when entering the building. We are closed on holidays.

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Nevada Day Friday, October 27, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Family Day Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017





Business Hours & Holidays - Telephone Directory

Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101