/ Increase Text Size A A A

Business Hours & Holidays

Court hours are set based on the type of proceedings. Please refer to your court documents for specific location and court times.

Las Vegas Justice Court
200 Lewis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89101






Civil Division        8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.; Monday - Friday

Criminal Division  7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.; Monday - Friday

Traffic Division     7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.; Monday - Thursday
                             7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.; Friday

Customer service tickets are issued only within the listed hours by division.

PreTrial Division   8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.; Monday - Friday

PreTrial Bail Office at Clark County Detention Center is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The Regional Justice Center opens at 7:15 a.m. and all visitors are subject to security screening when entering the building. We are closed on holidays.
  
 
 Holiday  Date Observed
 New Year's Day  Friday - January 1, 2016
 Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday  Monday - January 18, 2016
 President's Day  Monday - February 15, 2016
 Memorial Day  Monday - May 30, 2016
 Independence Day  Monday - July 4, 2016
 Labor Day  Monday - September 5, 2016
 Nevada Day  Friday - October 31, 2016
 Veteran's Day  Friday - November 11, 2016
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday - November 24,2016
 Family Day  Friday - November 25, 2016
 Christmas Day  Monday - December 26, 2016

 

 

Business Hours & Holidays - Telephone Directory

Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101